Call Us

(303) 322-4209

Visit Us

Support Us

 
 
 

Contact

St. Elizabeth’s School
2350 Gaylord Street
Denver, CO 80205

Phone: (303) 322-4209
Fax: (303) 322-4210

Office

(303) 322-4209
office@stelizabethsdenver.org

Admissions

(303) 322-4209
admissions@stelizabethsdenver.org

 

Kindergarten Lead Teacher – Rachel Levine rlevine@sesden.org

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher – Jessica Krueger jkrueger@sesden.org

First Grade Lead Teacher – Georgia Grey ggrey@sesden.org

First Grade Teacher Assistant – Dena Saleh dsaleh@sesden.org

Second Grade Lead Teacher and Lower-School Principal – Kim Frantz kfrantz@sesden.org

Second Grade Teacher Assistant – Dan Brown dbrown@sesden.org

Third Grade Lead Teacher – Stevens McClure smcclure@sesden.org

Third Grade Teacher Assistant – Jenn Thomas jthomas@sesden.org

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher – Emily Baker ebaker@sesden.org

Fourth Grade Teacher Assistant – April Errico aerrico@sesden.org

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher – Tracy Wittmer twittmer@sesden.org

Fifth Grade Assistant Teacher – Lexie Cobarrubias lcobarrubias@sesden.org

Sixth and Seventh Grade Language Arts and Social Studies- Kari Nichols knichols@sesden.org

Sixth and Seventh Grade Math and Science- Adam Willis awillis@sesden.org

Music and Choir Director – Jackolyn Ives jives@sesden.org

Art – Karen Kelly kkelly@sesden.org

Physical Education/Health – Nico Viglione nviglione@sesden.org

Spanish- Beth Malcolm bmalcolm@sesden.org

Chaplain / Faith Studies – Lower School- The Rev. Susan Greenwood revsgreenwood@sesden.org

Chapel / Faith Studies – Middle School- Amy Lythgoe alythgoe@sesden.org

Library – Jane Baker and Hazel S. Price jbaker@sesden.org

Lessons in Character – Sue Johanning sjohanning@sesden.org

Individualized Literacy Program (ILP) – Elenora Archie earchie@sesden.org

School Administrators and Staff

Head of School – Ramsay Stabler rstabler@sesden.org

Principal K-5 – Kim Frantz (see second grade above)

Administrative Assistant- Danice Giles dgiles@sesden.org

Dean of Students – Kristen Foster
 kfoster@sesden.org

Development Director – Susan Bross sbross@sesden.org

School Counselor – Kirsten Barnard kbarnard@sesden.org

 Director of Admissions – Diane Grove dgrove@sesden.org

Business Manager – Kim Johnson kjohnson@sesden.org

Business Office Assistant- Sandra Walton swalton@sesden.org